Feel free to contact us at any time.

Faculty Advisor

Professor Amanda Bower | abower@wlu.edu

CEO

Diana Banks | banksd17@mail.wlu.edu

AdClass Co-Advisors

Liz Tarry | tarrye17@mail.wlu.edu

Cam Tyler | tylerc17@mail.wlu.edu

Camille LeJeune | lejeunec17@mail.wlu.edu

Isabelle White | whitei17@mail.wlu.edu

Cole Schott | schottc17@mail.wlu.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s