Feel free to contact us at any time.

Faculty Advisor

Professor Amanda Bower | abower@wlu.edu

CEO

Katherine Worthington | worthingtonk18@mail.wlu.edu

AdClass Co-Advisors

Ben Murphy | murphyb18@mail.wlu.edu

Erin Duffy | duffye18@mail.wlu.edu

William Rhyne | rhynew18@mail.wlu.edu

Elizabeth Roos | roose18@mail.wlu.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s